Before you go, check out these stories!

Hackernoon logoProduct Manager of the Year: Hacker Noon Awards 2019 | #Noonies by@natasha

Product Manager of the Year: Hacker Noon Awards 2019 | #Noonies

Author profile picture

@natashaNatasha Nel

๐Ÿ‘‹ I'm the Managing Editor here at Hacker Noon. I also make podcasts and write stories.


WINNER - ๐Ÿฅ‡Vindhya C

2ND PLACE - ๐ŸฅˆTimotรฉ Geimer

3RD PLACE -๐Ÿฅ‰Marija Cvjetkovic

Hacker Noonโ€”where hackers start their afternoons, has partnered with Stream to present the inaugural Noonies 2019: The Tech Industry's Greenest Awards. You can help Hacker Noon declare the best and worst of this yearโ€™s tech scene by voting every day from today until August 16th!

Product Manager of the Year Award // #Noonies 2019

โ€œShip it!โ€ - Your PM, probably

And the nominees are...

* Timotรฉ Geimer

* Marija Cvjetkovic

* Momฤilo Dakiฤ‡

* Lenny Rachitsky

* Pramod Chandrayan

* John Cutler

* Marc Santosusso

* Nancy Wang

* Abhishek Sharma

* Josh Ben-David

* Nikita Skitev

* Hiten Shah

* Antonio van der Weel

* Josh Elman

* Felix Gerlach

* Dan Fedirko

* Alex Mitchell

* Suketu Patel

* Vindhya C

* Daniel Raffel

* Claudio Cossio

* Sam Dub

The Noonies are made possible by Stream. Streamโ€™s simple, powerful APIs for scalable feeds and chat are used by some of the largest and most popular apps. Voting is open from today until August 16th, 2019, and Hacker Noonโ€™s #Noonies award winners will be announced on August 21st, 2019. << VOTE NOW >>


Join Hacker Noon

Create your free account to unlock your custom reading experience.