Natasha Nel

editor @hackernoon

Contributing Writer of the Year - Hacker Noon Noonies Awards 2019

WINNER - 🥇Patrick Lee Scott
2ND PLACE -🥈Andrey Sergeenkov
3RD PLACE -🥉sudhanshu kumar

The world’s most independent tech publication, Hacker Noon—where hackers start their afternoons, just partnered with to present the inaugural Noonies 2019: The Tech Industry's Greenest Awards. 

Contributing Writer of the Year // Hacker Noon Award Nominations

As with a lot of things, consistency is key. Here's to the writers who've consistently produced solid thinking and well-chosen words to raise the bar when it comes to highest quality independent tech publishing.
And the 2019 Nominees for Hacker Noon's Writer of the Year are...
You can VOTE EVERY DAY FROM TODAY until August 16th!
The Noonies is made possible by Stream. Stream’s simple, powerful APIs for scalable feeds and chat are used by some of the largest and most popular apps.



More by Natasha Nel

Latest Tech Stories
Latest Tech Stories
Investor Interviews
Founder Interview
Hackernoon Community
Hackernoon Community
Hackernoon Podcast
Hackernoon Letter
Hackers Slacker
Startup Storytelling
Hacker Noon Events
Hacker Noon Community
Tech Stories
Hacker Community
Hackernoon Top Story
Topics of interest