Before you go, check out these stories!

0
Hackernoon logoHands-on Agile Webinar #2: Agile Maturity and Agility Assessment by@stefanw

Hands-on Agile Webinar #2: Agile Maturity and Agility Assessment

Author profile picture

@stefanwStefan Wolpers

Professional Scrum Trainer (PST) with Scrum.org.

TL;DR: Webinar Agile Maturity and Agility Assessment

Join our second webinar agile maturity and learn more about the poll results what indicates an agile organization, whether agile maturity is a fad, and what the open source project of the ‘Agility Assessment Framework’ is about on April 24, 2018 from:

  • 06:00 to 07:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time)
  • 12:00 to 01:00 PM EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • 09:00 to 10:00 AM PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)

The webinar agile maturity will take about 45 minutes and is of an educational nature. So, there will be no selling of ebooks or online courses whatsoever. Please note that registering for the webinar does not guarantee your participation. The number of seats in the webinar is limited to 100. Zoom will allocate the seats on a first-come-first-serve basis.

Join the “Webinar Agile Maturity” on April 24th, 2018

Join the webinar Agile Maturity & Agility Assessment on Tuesday, April 24th, 2018 at 6 pm CEST (12 pm EDT or 9 am PDT) and download the invitation!

Hands-on Agile Webinar #2: Agile Maturity and Agility Assessment — April 24th, 2018

📅 Hands-on Agile Webinars

Download your invitations:

May 8th, 2018: Webinar #3: Product Backlog Anti-Patterns

Note: All webinars are aired from 06:00 to 07:00 PM CEST. (That is 12:00 to 01:00 PM EDT or 09:00 to 10:00 AM PDT.)

Webinar Agile Maturity — Related Articles

How to Measure Agility of Organizations and Teams — The Results of the Agile Maturity Survey

Agile Audit: How Is Your Agile Transition Progressing?

Do you want to read more like this?

Well, then:

Webinar #2: Agile Maturity and Agility Assessment — April 24th, 2018 was first published on Age-of-Product.com.

Tags

Become a Hackolyte

Level up your reading game by joining Hacker Noon now!