Hackernoon logoSite Review: This Word Does Not Exist Dotcom by@David

Site Review: This Word Does Not Exist Dotcom

This Slogging thread by David and richard-kubina occurred in hackernoon's official #random channel. "We cover with a covering.. you know.. we be strumplin'" The pistophage description sounds like one of those h.r. giger interiors. "Kriemeh! Me, I just wear caperule lokshoes to avoid falling in poggies because I'm not ready to give away my dentorship just yet"
image
David Smooke Hacker Noon profile picture

@David
David Smooke

Founder & CEO of Hacker Noon. Grew up on the east coast. Grew old on the west coast. Now, cooking in Colorado.

Book a call
with @David

This Slogging thread by David and richard-kubina occurred in hackernoon's official #random channel.

DavidMay 26, 2021, 8:24 PM
πŸ†’ 3

dope site https://www.thisworddoesnotexist.com/

richard-kubinaMay 26, 2021, 8:31 PM
πŸ—Ύ 2
:jp: 2

https://l.thisworddoesnotexist.com/VUPZ

image
richard-kubinaMay 26, 2021, 8:31 PM

dried liqueur! high in spice! very nice :thumbsup:

DavidMay 26, 2021, 8:43 PM
:woah: 1
image
DavidMay 26, 2021, 8:43 PM
πŸ˜‚ 1
image
DavidMay 26, 2021, 8:44 PM
image
richard-kubinaMay 26, 2021, 8:45 PM
:rolling_on_the_floor_laughing: 1

good name for a cover band! ☝ "We cover with a covering.. you know.. we be strumplin'"

DavidMay 26, 2021, 8:48 PM
:exploding_head: 1

vipositively strumplin

image
richard-kubinaMay 26, 2021, 8:48 PM

the pistophage description sounds like one of those h.r. giger interiors

richard-kubinaMay 26, 2021, 8:49 PM

https://www.tripadvisor.com/Restaurant_Review-g198820-d4802733-Reviews-HR_Giger_Bar_Museum-Gruyeres_La_Gruyere_Canton_of_Fribourg.html

DavidMay 26, 2021, 8:50 PM
πŸ˜† 1
:yao_scared: 1
🐟 1

they would definitely serve cushio there

image
DavidMay 26, 2021, 8:51 PM
:cold_face: 1

i can picture tourists walking in with their unleashed snookerdogs

image
DavidMay 26, 2021, 8:57 PM
πŸ˜‚ 2

Kriemeh! Me, I just wear caperule lokshoes to avoid falling in poggies because I'm not ready to give away my dentorship just yet.

image
image
image
image
image

David Smooke Hacker Noon profile picture
by David Smooke @David. Founder & CEO of Hacker Noon. Grew up on the east coast. Grew old on the west coast. Now, cooking in Colorado. Videos on the Internet

Tags

Join Hacker Noon

Create your free account to unlock your custom reading experience.