Hackernoon logoCybersecurity Writer of the Year- Hacker Noon Awards| #Noonies Nominees by@daria

Cybersecurity Writer of the Year- Hacker Noon Awards| #Noonies Nominees

Daria Kulish Hacker Noon profile picture

@dariaDaria Kulish


WINNER - ๐Ÿฅ‡Han Yoon

2ND PLACE-๐ŸฅˆAaron Gershwin

3RD PLACE -๐Ÿฅ‰Alice Henshaw

The worldโ€™s most independent tech publication, Hacker Noonโ€”where hackers start their afternoons, has partnered with Stream to present the inaugural Noonies 2019: The Tech Industry's Greenest Awards. You can help Hacker Noon declare the best and worst of this yearโ€™s tech scene by voting every day from today until August 16th!

Cybersecurity Writer of the Year Award
Whose data is it anyway?

Mark Nadal

Han Yoon

Daniel Jeffries

Alice Henshaw

Drew Rossow

Aaron Gershwin

The Noonies are made possible by Stream. Streamโ€™s simple, powerful APIs for scalable feeds and chat are used by some of the largest and most popular apps. Voting is open from today until August 16th, 2019, and Hacker Noonโ€™s #Noonies award winners will be announced on August 21st, 2019. << VOTE NOW >>


Join Hacker Noon

Create your free account to unlock your custom reading experience.